Alter Egos:

Crave Series

Click on the covers to read more.

Keeping Cade
Book 1
Saving Sway (Cover Coming Soon)
Saving Sway
Book 2
Taming Theo (Cover Coming Soon)
Taming Theo
Book 3

The books are set in the Men of Honor world, at the BDSM club called Crave. Crave is not only a club but also a front for mercenaries (former military) men who take on jobs helping people. They are stand alones but all the characters will show up in the other books of this series as well.

Book 1: KEEPING CADE (May 2019)

Book 2: SAVING SWAY (October 2019)

Book 3: TAMING THEO (Late 2019)