Alter Egos:

Taming Theo

Taming Theo (Cover Coming Soon)

Crave Series, Book 3

Set in the Men of Honor world, at the BDSM club called Crave. Crave is not only a club but also a front for mercenaries. This book can be read as a stand alone but characters from the other books in the series will will often appear.

More information is coming soon.

Connected Books: Crave Series

Click on the covers to read more.

Keeping Cade
Book 1
Saving Sway (Cover Coming Soon)
Saving Sway
Book 2